Angebote zu "Cant" (8 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

If you cant beat them blog them
59,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

If you cant beat them blog them ab 59 € als Taschenbuch: Exploring the Internet for freedom of expression in Zambia. Aus dem Bereich: Bücher, Wissenschaft, Medienwissenschaft,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 15.07.2020
Zum Angebot
If you cant beat them blog them
59,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

If you cant beat them blog them ab 59 EURO Exploring the Internet for freedom of expression in Zambia

Anbieter: ebook.de
Stand: 15.07.2020
Zum Angebot
If you cant beat them, blog them
59,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

"If you can not beat them blog them" is a real life solution for most journalists in Zambia. This book highlights the struggles that media personnel go through and what measures can be put in place to help journalists put their message across. The book gives insight into the day to day work of an ordinary media person. It also highlights the citizens voice in the whole issue of censorship and political interference on journalistic work.

Anbieter: Dodax
Stand: 15.07.2020
Zum Angebot
If you cant beat them, blog them
96,90 CHF *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

'If you can not beat them blog them' is a real life solution for most journalists in Zambia. This book highlights the struggles that media personnel go through and what measures can be put in place to help journalists put their message across. The book gives insight into the day to day work of an ordinary media person. It also highlights the citizens voice in the whole issue of censorship and political interference on journalistic work.

Anbieter: Orell Fuessli CH
Stand: 15.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Completely Cassidy (3)
15,90 CHF *
zzgl. 3,50 CHF Versand

Cassidy cant wait to enrol at Dance and Drama Academy summer school! She's always dreamed of discovering her hidden talent - could she be a star in the making? But as auditions loom, Cassidy is gripped by stage fright. What if Cassidy's stage debut turns out to be an all-singing, all-dancing disaster? Laugh-out-loud with a big dollop of bonkers, this is a fantastically fresh series with huge girl appeal. Sparkling, commercial writing, perfect for fans of Cathy Cassidy, Kelly McKain and Liz PichonFun design packed with letters, emails, blog posts, quizzes, lists and doodles.

Anbieter: Orell Fuessli CH
Stand: 15.07.2020
Zum Angebot
If you cant beat them, blog them
51,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

'If you can not beat them blog them' is a real life solution for most journalists in Zambia. This book highlights the struggles that media personnel go through and what measures can be put in place to help journalists put their message across. The book gives insight into the day to day work of an ordinary media person. It also highlights the citizens voice in the whole issue of censorship and political interference on journalistic work.

Anbieter: Thalia AT
Stand: 15.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Completely Cassidy (3)
8,99 € *
zzgl. 3,00 € Versand

Cassidy cant wait to enrol at Dance and Drama Academy summer school! She's always dreamed of discovering her hidden talent - could she be a star in the making? But as auditions loom, Cassidy is gripped by stage fright. What if Cassidy's stage debut turns out to be an all-singing, all-dancing disaster? Laugh-out-loud with a big dollop of bonkers, this is a fantastically fresh series with huge girl appeal. Sparkling, commercial writing, perfect for fans of Cathy Cassidy, Kelly McKain and Liz PichonFun design packed with letters, emails, blog posts, quizzes, lists and doodles.

Anbieter: Thalia AT
Stand: 15.07.2020
Zum Angebot

Ähnliche Suchbegriffe